Eduardo Angel Visuals https://www.eduardoangel.com Empowering photographers and filmmakers. Thu, 29 Jun 2017 15:26:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.6 Filmmaking Essentials for Photographers: The Fundamental Principles of Transitioning from Stills to Motion (PDF Edition) https://www.eduardoangel.com/2017/06/14/filmmaking-essentials-for-photographers-the-fundamental-principles-of-transitioning-from-stills-to-motion-pdf-edition/ Wed, 14 Jun 2017 16:58:27 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=12124 NAB Workshops, Filmmaking Book, and upcoming posts. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2017/04/12/nab-workshops-filmmaking-book-and-upcoming-posts/ Wed, 12 Apr 2017 14:47:29 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=12080 100 days, 10 travel tips. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2016/12/06/100-days-10-travel-tips/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 15:30:07 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=11958 Photo & 4K Video Workflow on the Road – Adobe Premiere Pro. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2016/10/14/photo-4k-video-workflow-on-the-road-adobe-premiere-pro/ Fri, 14 Oct 2016 13:35:06 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=11887 Photo & 4K Video Workflow on the Road. Adobe Lightroom. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2016/10/12/photo-4k-video-workflow-on-the-road-adobe-lightroom/ Wed, 12 Oct 2016 13:52:07 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=11886 Importing & Batch Renaming Photos & 4K Videos on the Road. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2016/10/03/importing-batch-renaming-photos-4k-videos-on-the-road/ Mon, 03 Oct 2016 14:55:26 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=11859 How to Pack Light. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2016/07/06/how-to-pack-light/ Wed, 06 Jul 2016 18:31:18 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=11770 Understanding and Breaking Composition Rules. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2016/07/06/understanding-and-breaking-composition-rules/ Wed, 06 Jul 2016 17:55:34 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=11759 The 41 Essential Items for Hybrid Productions. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2016/07/06/the-41-essential-items-for-hybrid-productions/ Wed, 06 Jul 2016 15:33:26 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=11758 Essential Pre-Production for One-Person Crews. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2016/07/06/essential-pre-production-for-one-person-crews/ Wed, 06 Jul 2016 04:24:23 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=11741 Essential Production and Post-Production for One-Person Crews. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2016/07/05/essential-production-and-post-production-for-one-person-crews/ Wed, 06 Jul 2016 02:36:42 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=11732 Adobe Creative Cloud updated with powerful features. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2016/06/21/adobe-creative-cloud/ Tue, 21 Jun 2016 18:00:41 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=11500 The lightest (and best) Solid State Drives. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2016/05/23/the-lightest-and-best-solid-state-drives/ Mon, 23 May 2016 18:21:20 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=11566 The “41 Essentials” Digital Guide. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2016/05/05/the-41-essentials-guide/ Thu, 05 May 2016 19:06:05 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=11543 NAB 2016 Announcements. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2016/04/18/nab-2016-announcements/ Mon, 18 Apr 2016 14:30:33 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=11512 The truth about the Sony FS5. Part 1 – Quick guide for Run & Gun shooters. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2016/03/15/the-truth-about-the-sony-fs5-part-1-quick-guide-for-run-gun-shooters/ Tue, 15 Mar 2016 20:59:20 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=11372 The truth about the Sony FS5. Part 2 – Preliminary Objections. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2016/03/15/the-truth-about-the-sony-fs5-part-2-preliminary-objections/ Tue, 15 Mar 2016 20:57:51 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=11430 UPDATED: The truth about the Sony FS5. Part 3 – Why we are NOT buying one (yet). https://www.eduardoangel.com/2016/03/15/the-truth-about-the-sony-fs5-part-3-who-should-or-shouldnt-buy-one/ Tue, 15 Mar 2016 20:56:20 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=11431 Gear, gear and more gear. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2016/02/08/gear-gear-and-gear/ Mon, 08 Feb 2016 19:58:49 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=11324 Filmmaking Essentials for Photographers. Mini Courses. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2016/01/28/filmmaking-essentials-for-photographers-mini-courses/ Thu, 28 Jan 2016 18:46:57 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=11272