Eduardo Angel Visuals https://www.eduardoangel.com Empowering photographers and filmmakers. Mon, 16 Oct 2017 12:30:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.6 Color by Numbers: The Grand Budapest Hotel. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2017/10/16/color-by-numbers-the-grand-budapest-hotel/ Mon, 16 Oct 2017 12:30:15 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=12238 Color by Numbers: Zodiac. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2017/10/15/color-by-numbers-zodiac/ Sun, 15 Oct 2017 12:30:10 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=12235 The (completely unnecessary) remaking of Oldboy. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2017/10/14/the-completely-unnecessary-remaking-of-oldboy/ Sat, 14 Oct 2017 12:30:51 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=12231 The 180 Degree Rule. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2017/10/13/the-180-degree-rule/ Fri, 13 Oct 2017 12:30:15 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=12228 The Long Takes. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2017/10/12/the-long-takes/ Thu, 12 Oct 2017 12:30:08 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=12224 Six Uses for the Bird’s-eye Shot. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2017/10/11/six-uses-for-the-birds-eye-shot/ Wed, 11 Oct 2017 12:30:11 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=12221 How Paintings Matter in Movies. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2017/10/10/how-paintings-matter-in-movies/ Tue, 10 Oct 2017 12:30:54 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=12219 The Three Types of Hollywood Editing. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2017/10/09/the-three-types-of-hollywood-editing/ Mon, 09 Oct 2017 12:30:24 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=12216 The Cutaway Shot. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2017/10/08/the-cutaway-shot/ Sun, 08 Oct 2017 12:30:12 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=12213 The Graphic Match Cut. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2017/10/07/the-graphic-match-cut/ Sat, 07 Oct 2017 12:36:34 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=12209 The Art of the Focus Pull. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2017/10/06/the-art-of-the-focus-pull/ Fri, 06 Oct 2017 15:26:36 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=12205 Filmmaking Essentials for Photographers: The Fundamental Principles of Transitioning from Stills to Motion (PDF Edition) https://www.eduardoangel.com/2017/06/14/filmmaking-essentials-for-photographers-the-fundamental-principles-of-transitioning-from-stills-to-motion-pdf-edition/ Wed, 14 Jun 2017 16:58:27 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=12124 NAB Workshops, Filmmaking Book, and upcoming posts. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2017/04/12/nab-workshops-filmmaking-book-and-upcoming-posts/ Wed, 12 Apr 2017 14:47:29 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=12080 100 days, 10 travel tips. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2016/12/06/100-days-10-travel-tips/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 15:30:07 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=11958 Photo & 4K Video Workflow on the Road – Adobe Premiere Pro. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2016/10/14/photo-4k-video-workflow-on-the-road-adobe-premiere-pro/ Fri, 14 Oct 2016 13:35:06 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=11887 Photo & 4K Video Workflow on the Road. Adobe Lightroom. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2016/10/12/photo-4k-video-workflow-on-the-road-adobe-lightroom/ Wed, 12 Oct 2016 13:52:07 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=11886 Importing & Batch Renaming Photos & 4K Videos on the Road. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2016/10/03/importing-batch-renaming-photos-4k-videos-on-the-road/ Mon, 03 Oct 2016 14:55:26 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=11859 How to Pack Light. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2016/07/06/how-to-pack-light/ Wed, 06 Jul 2016 18:31:18 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=11770 Understanding and Breaking Composition Rules. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2016/07/06/understanding-and-breaking-composition-rules/ Wed, 06 Jul 2016 17:55:34 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=11759 The 41 Essential Items for Hybrid Productions. https://www.eduardoangel.com/2016/07/06/the-41-essential-items-for-hybrid-productions/ Wed, 06 Jul 2016 15:33:26 +0000 https://www.eduardoangel.com/?p=11758